DANCE JAM PRODUCTIONS











{April 5, 2007}   YOUR STORIES ARE NEEDED!!!

mattiemodelcolor1.jpg

I run a special place here on the Big Island, so I won’t be able to post as often as Celise would like me to. So I’m asking for your help in supplying content for two specific days of the week:

Dance Lesson Wednesday – If you’re a dance instructor/choreographer or dance studio owner, I’d like to interview you.

First Dance Fridays – Do you remember your first dance? How old were you? Where was it at? Who did you go with? Do you remember the music that was played?

What you need to do:

~ For interview requests, please put Dance Lesson Wednesday in the Subject line and I will send you a questionnaire.

~ For the stories, please put First Dance Fridays in the Subject line and supply your name, city and state (unless you want to post anonymously).

~ Send your entries to me by clicking on the Email Me link in the Sidebar.

Please contact me if you have any questions.

 Thanks for all your help!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
